Portugalfoods Governing Bodies

PortugalFoods, as an Association, has governing bodies consisting of companies and entities from the national scientific and technological system, namely:

General Meeting

  • Chairperson: RAR – Sociedade de Controle (Holding), S.A.
  • Deputy-Chairperson: Universidade Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro
  • Secretary: ADRAVE – Agência de Desenvolvimento e Regional do Vale do Ave, S.A.


Board of Directors

  • Chairperson: Fabridoce - doces regionais S.A.
  • Deputy-Chairperson: Vieira de Castro S.A.
  • Deputy-Chairperson: ESB-UCP – Escola Superior de Biotecnologia - Universidade Católica do Porto
  • Voting Member: Cerealis Produtos Alimentares S.A
  • Voting Member: Novarroz S.A.
  • Voting Member: PRIMOR Chacutaria-Prima S.A.
  • Voting Member: Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo


Audit Committee

  • Chairperson: Pascoal & Filhos S.A.
  • Voting Member: UA – Universidade de Aveiro
  • Statutory Auditor: António Magalhães & Carlos Santos - Sociedade de Revisores Oficiais de Contas


Operational Team

  • Deolinda Silva: Diretora Executiva
  • Isabel Oliveira: Market Division
  • Sara Pereira: Market Division
  • Rita Fernandes: Market Division
  • Carla Teixeira: Knowledge Division
  • João Ferreira: Knowledge Division
  • Cristiana Santos: Knowledge Division
  • Bárbara Nascimento Trainee, Knowledge Division
  • Bruna Barbosa Trainee, Knowledge Division
  • Pedro Ferreira: Account & Finance Department
  • Miguel Sousa: Members Department


T: (+351) 220 966 021
F: (+351) 220 966 733
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

developed by Brandit