Members

An investment in knowledge and innovation, modern and suited to international markets.

More than 130 leading companies in the agri-food sector are members of the PortugalFoods brand, thereby contributing to its cohesiveness and image of excellence, promoting Portugal, its products, brands and companies, modern and suited to international markets.

 

PortugalFoods has worked extensively with its members in the following areas:

  • Invigoration of partnerships through the promotion of discussion forums, workshops, seminars and other events;
  • Intermediation between users and producers of knowledge, its transfer and identification of opportunities;
  • Promotion of R&D projects within the scope of the NSRF and other national and European operational programs;
  • Promotion of internationalization of companies through participation in Fairs and Extra-Fairs, in priority markets and under the PortugalFoods brand.

 

 

 

PORTUGALFOODS MEMBERS

 

Website

A. Pires Lourenço & Filhos S.A.

www.apireslourenco.pt


ADRAVE-Agência para Desenvolvimento Regional do Vale do Ave www.adrave.pt

Advanced Products Portugal, Lda www.ap-portugal.com

AGP Meat  

AgroAguiar - Agroindústria S.A. www.agroaguiar.pt

Amendouro-Comércio e Industria de Frutos Secos S.A. www.amendouro.com

APCER Associação Portuguesa de Certificação www.apcergroup.com

Apisland, Unipessoal, Lda www. apisland.pt

Aveleda S.A.

www.aveleda.pt

Azcôa - Azeites do Côa Lda www.jccoimbra.com

BFruit S.A. www.bfruit.pt

Bicafé - Torrefação e Comércio de Café, Lda www.bicafecapsulas.com

Biocaracol
(Paulo & Isabel Fragoso, Lda.)

www.biocaracol.com.pt


Bioinvitro Biotecnologia, Lda www.bioinvitro.com

Bísaro - Salsicharia Tradicional, Lda. www.bisaro.pt

Bivalvia - Mariscos da Formosa, Lda. www.bivalvia.pt

Blue Line - Estratégias de Gestão e Marketing Unipessoal, Lda. www.blueline.pt

Bôfumeiro, Lda www.bofumeiro.pt

Buggypower www.buggypower.eu

Cantinho das Aromáticas, Lda.

www.cantinhodasaromaticas.pt


Carnes Landeiro, S.A.

www.carneslandeiro.pt


Carnes Meireles do Minho, S.A. www.carnesmeireles.pt

Prisca Alimentação S.A.

www.casadaprisca.com


Casa de Encosturas www.casadeencosturas.com

Casa de Penalva (Nuno Azeredo Unipessoal,Lda.) www.casadepenalva.com

Grupo Cecílio

www.cecilio.pt


Cerealis Produtos Alimentares S.A.

www.cerealis.pt


CISTER-Industria Produtos Alimentares Lda. www.raimundomaia.com

COFISA - Conservas de Peixe da Figueira S.A. www.cofisa.pt

Comifrio - Produtos Pré-Cozinhados, S.A. www.comifrio.com

Comtemp - Companhia dos Temperos, Lda. www.comtemp.com.pt

Condi Alimentar S.A.

www.condi.pt


Confeitaria Alvorada (Alberto Fernandes e Filhos Lda)

www.confeitariaalvorada.com.pt


Confeitaria Vale, Lda

www.confeitaria-vale.com


Conservas Pinhais - Pinhais e Cª, Lda. www.pinhais.pt

Conservas Portugal Norte, Lda. www.portugalnorte.com

Conserveira do Sul, S.A.

www.consul.pt


Cyspresso www.cyspresso.com

DanCake Portugal S.A.

www.dancake.pt


Decorgel Produtos Alimentares Unipessoal, Lda.

www.decorgel.pt


Delicias do Tojal

www.deliciasdotojal.com


Delta Cafés

www.delta-cafes.pt


Derovo Derivados de Ovos S.A.

www.ddo-ovoprodutos.com


Docapesca - Portos e Lotas, S.A. www.docapesca.pt

Doctor Gummy Europe S.A. www.doctorgummy.com

Dom Duarte www.domduarte.com

Dominant Slice www.bitcheese.pt

Douromel- Fábrica de Confeitaria, Lda.

www.douromel.com


Du Bois De La Roche (Portugal)- Agro-Alimentar, Lda.

www.duboisdelaroche.pt


Ernesto Morgado S.A.

www.patoreal.pt


ELIPEC S.A.

www.elipec.pt


Fábrica de Conservas “A Poveira” S.A.

www.apoveira.pt


Fábrica de Conservas La Gondola Lda www.conservaslagondola.pt

Fabridoce

www.fabridoce.pt

Ferbar - Produtos Alimentares, Lda. www.ferbar.com

Ferraz & Ferreira www.ferrazferreira.com.pt

Fórmula da Avó, Lda - Egglicious www.egglicious.pt

Food Go - Import Export  

Fromageries Bel Portugal S.A. www.belportugal.pt

Frueat - Produtos Alimentares, Lda. www.fruut.pt

FRULACT - SGPS S.A. www.frulact.pt

Frutóbidos Licores e Transformação de Frutas, Lda. www.frutobidos.pt

Gelcampo-Ultracongelados S.A.

www.gelcampo.com


Gelpeixe-Alimentos Congelados S.A. www.gelpeixe.pt

Germen - Moagem de Cereais S.A. www.germoagem.pt

GrowOut Investimentos Lda www.belmar.pt

PRIMOR – Charcutaria Prima S.A.

www.primor.pt

H. Seabra - Frio Industrial, S.A. www.hseabra.seabraglobal.com

Hands on Earth, Lda. www.handsonearth.com.pt

HotNuts Original (Lider Partner, Lda.) www.hotnutsoriginal.com

IEQUALTECS, Lda. www.iequaltecs.pt

Imperial-Produtos alimentares S.A. www.imperial.pt

Indulac - Indústias Lácteas, S.A. www.indulac.pt

Inpired By Lemon www.inspiredbylemon.com

Lacticínios MAF, Lda www.lactimaf.com

Licóbidos www.licobidos.com

Lactilouro, Lda www.domvillas.pt

LIPORFIR - Produtos Alimentares, S.A. www.liporfir.pt

Lusiteca - Produtos Alimentares, S.A. www.lusiteca.pt

Maçarico S.A. www.macarico.com

Mais Ervas
(TouchFlowers)
www.maiservas.com

Manuel Serra S.A. www.serrata.pt

Maxiprimus, Lda. www.maxiprimus.pt

Mendes Gonçalves S.A. www.mendesgoncalves.pt

Miguel e Miguel www.miguelemiguel.pt

Minhofumeiro Enchidos e Fumados à Moda de Ponte de Lima, Lda. www.minhofumeiro.pt

Mistolin S.A. www.mistolin.pt

Monte D'Alva Alimentação S.A. www.montalva.pt

Movelife www.movelife.net

Nata Pura
(Black & Yellow, Lda.)
www.natapura.com

Novarroz - Produtos Alimentares S.A. www.novarroz.pt

Nutre - Indústrias Alimentares S.A. www.shoyce.pt

Nutricafés S.A. www.nutricafes.pt

NuviFruits SA www.nuvifruits.com

Nutrigreen S.A. www.nutrigreen.pt

Office Total, Comércio e Serviços Lda www.officetotal.com.pt

Oliveiras Gold Portugal, Lda www.oliveirasgoldportugal.pt

Olivais do Sul - Soc. Agro-pecuária, Lda www.olivaisdosul.com

Organic Nature - Forest Organic Products Unipessoal, Lda www.organicnature.eu

Palmeiro Foods S.A. www.palmeirofoods.pt

Panicongelados - Massas Congeladas, S.A. www.panidor.pt

Panificadora Marques Filipe, Indústria de Panificação, Lda. www.marquesfilipe.com

Panilima Padaria e Pastelaria Lda www.panilima.pt

Panike - Industria de Produtos Alimentares Ultracongelados S.A. www.panike.pt

Papaolive www.papaolive.com

Pascoal & Filhos S.A. www.pascoal.pt

Pastelnor - Industria e Inovação Alimentar Lda. www.pastelnor.com

Plásticos Futura, Lda. www.plasticos-futura.com

PEC Nordeste - Indústria de Produtos Pecuários do Norte, S.A. www.pecnordeste.pt

Porto Union, Lda. www.portounion.com

Porttable - Produtos Alimentares Lda. www.porttable.pt

PrimeGoods - Produtos Alimentares de Excelência, Lda. www.primegoods.pt

PROSA, Produtos e Serviços Agrícolas S.A. www.prosa.pt

Proo – Premium Rosmaninho www.proo.pt

Quantum P&G, Lda. (Likoris & Aromatikus) www.quantum.com.pt

Queijaria Guilherme www.queijariaguilherme.com

Queijos Lagos - Queijos e Derivados Lda. www.queijoslagos.com

Queijos Tavares, S.A. www.queijostavares.pt

Q&Q - Queques & Queijadas Lda www.qeq.pt

Quinta da Pacheca, Soc. Agrícola e Turística, Lda www.quintadapacheca.com

Quinta de Religães www.quintadereligaes.com

Quinta dos Ingleses www.quintadosingleses.com

Quinta dos Jugais Lda. www.jugais.com

Ramirez & CA (Filhos) S.A. www.ramirez.pt

RAR – Holding SGPS

www.rar.com


RAR – Refinarias de Açucar Reunidas S.A. www.rar.com

RealSabor
(Alfredo da Silva Barbosa)
www.realsabor.pt

Rialto www.rialto.pt

Rogério Leal & Filhos S.A. www.rogerioleal.pt

Sabores do Vez - Fumeiro Tradicional, Lda. www.saboresdovez.com

Salsicharia do Alto Paiva (Fumeiros Terras do Demo) www.fumeirosterrasdodemo.pt

Senras Dairy www.queijosenras.com

Sense Test- Sociedade de Estudos de Análise Sensorial a Produtos Alimentares Lda. www.sensetest.pt

Sociedade Agrícola do Conde, Unipessoal Lda.

www.quintavaledoconde.pt


Sociedade Água de Monchique S.A.

www.aguamonchique.pt


Sovena

www.sovenagroup.com


Sunlover, S.A. www.drinksunlover.com

SUTOL - Indústrias Alimentares, Lda. www.sutol.pt

Tété II - Produtos Lácteos, Lda www.tete.pt

UNICER Bebidas S.A. www.unicer.pt

Valente Marques www.cacarola.pt

Vários Sabores www.variossabores.com

VHumana S.A. www.vhumana.pt

Vida Sadia, Unipessoal, Lda. www.vidasadia.pt

Vieira de Castro - Produtos Alimentares S.A. www.vieiradecastro.com

Vizelpas-Comércio de Artigos Plásticos, Lda. www.vizelpas.pt

Xarão - Companhia Portuguesa de Licores, Lda. www.xarao.pt

Entities from the National Scientific and Technological


Instituto de Biologia Experimental e Tecnológica www.ibet.pt

Instituto Piaget www.ipiaget.org

Instituto Politécnico de Bragança www.ipb.pt

Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo www.ipvc.pt

Instituto Superior Engenharia do Porto www.isep.ipp.pt

Universidade Católica Portuguesa www.porto.ucp.pt

Universidade de Aveiro www.ua.pt

Universidade de Coimbra www.uc.pt

Universidade do Minho www.uminho.pt

Universidade do Porto www.up.pt

Universidade Nova de Lisboa www.unl.pt

Universidade Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro www.utad.pt

Invited Entities


ADPM - Associação de Defesa do Património de Mértola www.adpm.pt

AICC - Associação Industrial e Comercial do Café www.aicc.pt

ANICP - Associação Nacional das Industrias Conserveiras Portuguesas  

INL - Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory www.inl.int

DGS - Direção-Geral da Saúde www.dgs.pt
    T: (+351) 220 966 021
F: (+351) 220 966 733
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
developed by Brandit